Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Our Advisory Board members having minimum 10 years of rich experience in scholarly publishing in general and comprises of 8 members

EditorsInstitutional Affiliations
Prof. David AckahAkamia University, USA
Dr. Samuel Afotey AnangUniversity Energy, Ghana
Dr. William Akoto OppongBusiness University of Costa Rica
Dr. Samuel Kweku BennNew Heaven University, USA
Daniel Opoku-MensahWisconsin International University College, Ghana
Prince Elisha Nsia-AsamoahJospong Group of Companies, Ghana
Stephen Kwabena Addoe HammondAccra Business School, Ghana
Ebenezer Essilfie-BaidenUniversity of Science & Technology, Ghana

Dama Academic Scholarly & Scientific Research Society

Tippa Junction, Same Building with Ga Rural Bank Ltd, Kwabenya, Accra – Ghana (West Africa)  | email:

Home | About Us | Mission | Vision | Submission Forms |DASSRS Stand For